Heps Is Back!


The 2011 Heps cross country season is set to begin this coming weekend as most of the programs get started. Below is the schedule for the season and you will notice the links to a map to many of the locations. In particular, if you look at the links to Van Cortlandt Park and the West Windsor Fields, you will see the specific course is mapped out. If you want to help map out other locations, please do so and send the link to me through the email form. Our course mapping initiative is well underway, but we could use your help!

Friday, September 9
Cornell hosts Army & Binghamton (The Moakley Course: Ithaca, N.Y.)

Saturday, September 10
Dartmouth & Brown at the Dartmouth Invitational (Hanover Country Club: Hanover, N.H.)
Harvard at Bryant Invitational (Bryant Campus Course: Smithfield, R.I.)
Penn & Princeton at Fordham Fiasco (Van Cortlandt Park: Bronx, N.Y.)

Sunday, September 11
Columbia at Vermont with St. Michael’s (Catamount Family Center: Williston, Vt.)

Saturday, September 17
Brown & Penn at the Iona Meet of Champions (Van Cortlandt Park: Bronx, N.Y.)
Cornell at Colgate Invitational (Lang Course: Hamilton, N.Y.)
Harvard hosts Yale and Princeton women (Franklin Park: Boston, Mass.)

Friday, September 23
Columbia women at the Toledo Bubble Buster (Ottawa Park: Toledo, Ohio)

Friday, September 30
All Heps schools at the Paul Short Invitational (Lehigh Goodman Campus: Bethlehem, Pa.)
Princeton at adidas Notre Dame Invitational (Warren Golf Course: South Bend, Ind.)

Friday, October 7
Columbia at the Metropolitan Championships (Van Cortlandt Park: Bronx, N.Y.)

Saturday, October 8
Brown, Dartmouth, Yale at the New England Championships (Franklin Park: Boston, Mass.)

Friday, October 14
Brown & Harvard at the Rothenberg Run (Goddard Park: East Greenwich, R.I.)
Cornell, Penn & Yale at Penn State National Invitational (Penn State Golf Course: University Park, Pa.)
Harvard, Princeton at Wisconsin adidas Invitational (Zimmer Championship Course: Madison, Wis.)

Saturday, October 15
Cornell at Yellowjacket Invitational (Genesee Valley Park: Rochester, N.Y.)
Princeton hosts the Princeton Invitational (West Windsor Fields: Princeton, N.J.)

Sunday, October 16
Columbia, Cornell & Dartmouth at the Indiana State Pre-National Invitational (Lavern Gibson Championship Course: Terre Haute, Ind.)

Wednesday, October 19
IC4A/ECAC Championships (Van Cortlandt Park: Bronx, N.Y.)

Sunday, October 23
Dartmouth at the Mayor’s Cup (Franklin Park: Boston, Mass.)

Saturday, October 29
Ivy League Heptagonals Championships (West Windsor Fields: Princeton, N.J.)
Sign up on Facebook!

Saturday, November 12
NCAA Regionals (Audubon Golf Club: Amherst, N.Y., & UMES Campus: Princess Anne, Md.)

Monday, November 21
NCAA Championships (Lavern Gibson Championship Course: Terre Haute, Ind.)

Comments are closed.