Ready To Get Out?

The 2017 outdoor track and field season is about to get underway (if you can ignore what’s going on outside your window). The season is scheduled to take members of the Heps Nation to 14 different states, starting this week in Texas, North Carolina and Pennsylvania (UPDATE: That Philly Classic event isn’t going to work out). And it will come to conclusion in early June at the NCAA Championships in Eugene, Ore.

Outdoor Heps will be held May 6-7 in warm and sunny New Haven — the home of HepsTrack World Headquarters — and we are looking forward to Oxford and Cambridge teams venturing to the States to square off with Cornell, Penn, Yale and Harvard in April.

2017 Heps Outdoor Season

Day(s) Date(s) Event & Participants Location
Thurs. March 16 Cougar Spring Break Invitational
Harvard
Houston, Texas
Fri. March 17 Philadelphia College Classic
Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri.-Sat. March 17-18 Texas Southern Relays
Harvard
Houston, Texas
Fri.-Sat. March 17-18 Bob Davidson Spring Kick-Off
Dartmouth
High Point, N.C.
Thurs. March 23 Stony Brook Invitational
Columbia
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Fri. March 24 North Florida Invitational
Princeton
Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri.-Sat. March 24-25 Raleigh Relays
Brown, Columbia, Dartmouth, Yale
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri.-Sat. March 24-25 Spring Invitational
Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat. March 25 UMass-Lowell Invitational
Harvard
Lowell, Mass.
Sat. March 25 Penn Challenge
Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat. March 25 Hurricane Twilight Invitational
Harvard
Miami, Fla.
Sat. March 25 Point Loma Nazarene Invitational
Yale
San Diego, Calif.
Thurs.-Sat. March 30-
April 1
Florida Relays
Harvard, Penn
Gainesville, Fla.
Fri. March 31 Danny Curran Invitational
Penn
Chester, Pa.
Fri.-Sat. March 31-
April 1
Stanford Invitational
Columbia, Harvard, Penn, Princeton
Palo Alto, Calif.
Fri.-Sat. March 31-
April 1
Bruin Legends Invitational
Cornell
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat. April 1 Mark Young Invitational
Brown, Princeton, Yale
New Haven, Conn.
Sat. April 1 Snowflake Invitational
Dartmouth
Medford, Mass.
Fri.-Sat. April 7-8 Sam Howell Invitational
Brown, Columbia, Dartmouth, Princeton, Yale
Princeton, N.J.
Fri.-Sat. April 7-8 Pomona Pitzer Invitational
Cornell
Claremont, Calif.
Sat. April 8 Oxford-Cambridge Meet
Harvard, Yale
New Haven, Conn.
Sat. April 8 UVa Quad Meet
Columbia, Penn
Charlottesville, Va.
Thurs.-Sat. April 13-15 Mount Sac Relays
Dartmouth, Harvard
Walnut, Calif.
Fri. April 14 Lowell, Vermont & Hartford Quad
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
Fri.-Sat. April 14-15 Metropolitan Championships
Columbia
East Brunswick, N.J.
Fri.-Sat. April 14-15 Texas Invitational
Princeton
Austin, Texas
Sat. April 15 Harvard vs. Yale Cambridge, Mass.
Sat. April 15 Oxford-Cambridge Meet
Cornell, Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat. April 15 Ocean State Invitational
Brown, Columbia
Providence, R.I.
Sat.-Sun. April 15-16 Bison Classic
Cornell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Wed.-Thurs. April 19-20 Multi-Event Meet
Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
Thurs.-Sat. April 20-22 Virginia Challenge
Brown, Columbia, Cornell, Dartmouth, Yale
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri.-Sat. April 21-22 Larry Ellis Invitational
Brown, Dartmouth, Penn, Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
Fri.-Sat. April 21-22 Cardinal Classic
Harvard
Palo Alto, Calif.
Sat. April 22 George Davis Invitational
Brown
Lowell, Mass.
Thurs.-Sat. April 27-29 Penn Relays
All teams
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat. April 29 Pre-Conference Meet
Dartmouth
Amherst, Mass.
Sat. April 29 Stonehill Invitational
Harvard
Easton, Mass.
Sun. April 30 Brown Springtime Invitational
Brown
Providence, R.I.
Sun. April 30 Yale Springtime Invitational
Columbia, Yale
New Haven, Conn.
Sun. April 30 Big Red Invitational
Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat.-Sun. May 6-7 Outdoor Heps Championships
All teams
New Haven, Conn.
Fri.-Sun. May 12-14 IC4A Championships
All teams
Princeton, N.J.
Sat. May 13 Battle Road Twilight Series #1
Brown, Dartmouth
Waltham, Mass.
Sat. May 20 Battle Road Twilight Series #2
Brown
Lowell, Mass.
Wed.-Sat. May 24-27 NCAA East Preliminary
All teams
Lexington, Ky.
Sat. June 3 Battle Road Twilight Series #3
Brown
Waltham, Mass.
Wed.-Sat. June 7-10 NCAA Championships
All teams
Eugene, Ore.

Comments are closed.